Fatigue and Tech Issues

The laptop isn’t working tonight so I’m writing this on my phone. It should be brief. I just wanted to pop in and say that 1) I finally got to go deep into Jackson Cave and 2) I’ve been feeling very weak over the past few weeks but that I’m feeling a little better now and may, soon, begin going back to martial arts and doing more hikes. It’s a fine line between letting your body rest when it needs it and not giving it enough excercise. I tent to err on the former side, for reasons I might explain in a later blog post. Anyway I’ve been experiencing fatigue from suddenly working full time and the whole thing has been a learning curve.

I guess the point of all this is to simply drop in and say I am alright, I’m still working for what I always have been working for, but there’s challenges I’m facing along the way and I might elaborate on them later. Also that I’m having tech issues but that should be fixed soon.

Alright, I’m going to sleep. More detailed posts to come.

Until next time,

Liza

Leave a Reply

